Announcement

Department Information

Kay Pirtle, Supervisor of Special Education
(318) 283-3444
kpirtle@mpsb.us


Teresa Merritt,Pre-School Coordinator
(318) 283-3495
tmerritt@mpsb.us


Vicky Pritchett, Special Education Secondary Facilitator
(318) 283-3438
vpritchett@mpsb.us


Stephanie Hickman, Special Education Elementary Facilitator
(318) 281-1407
shickman@mpsb.us


Prince Whitmore, Discipline Compliance Facilitator
(318) 283-3491
pwhitmore@mpsb.us


Natasha Williams,Homebound Teacher
(318) 283-3278
nwilliams@mpsb.us


Carolyn Beach, Homebound Teacher
(318) 283-3063
cbeach@mpsb.us


Emily Winston, SER Secretary 
(318) 283-1674
ewinston@mpsb.us

+ / −